MN CARH's Board Members consists of the following dedicated, hard-working individuals, committed to affordable housing in Minnesota.

Address Contact
Rodney Hestekin
President
26811 Freeport Court
Wyoming, MN 55092
Office: 651.462.4985
Fax: 651.408.8639
Email: rbhestekin@frontiernet.net
Glenn Horejsi
Vice President
16915 Hubbard Trail
Lakeville, MN 55044
Office: 715.836.8080
Email: gandjhorejsi@msn.com
Steve Hagen
Treasurer
5665 Schutta Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
Office: 651.780.9227
Email: hage2@pro-ns.net
Marge Alden PO Box 236
Taylors Falls, MN 55084
Office: 651.465.6841
Fax: 651.465.3080
Email: margealden@gmail.com
Kay Arens 8109 Lea Road
Bloomington, MN 55438
Office: 952.941.7347
Email: rkarens@q.com
Lisa Corgard PO Box 236
Taylors Falls, MN 55084
Office: 651.465.6841
Fax: 651.465.3080
Email: lisac@croixmanagement.com
Liz Kienholz 311 North Cedar
Owatonna, MN 55060
Office: 507.451.8524
Fax: 507.451.5459
Email: liz.kienholz@lifestyleinc.net
Joleen Pfau 201 North Broad St.
Suite 109
Mankato, MN 56001
Office: 507.345.1290
Fax: 507.387.6843
Email: joleen@smrrental.com
Jeff Eckland, Esq. Eckland & Blando
1020 Lumber Exchange
10 S. Fifth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Office: 612.236.0161
Email: jeckland@ecklandblando.com
Wendy Hazzard
Executive Director
Office: 1-800-944-3078
Email: mncarh@gmail.com